September 4, 2017

I just saw the most amazing feature in Google Drive.

I constantly forget to remove people’s access to files and folders, to be truthful I sometimes completely forget that other’s have access to the documents, which can be a little bit dangerous. Now I can set the time limit when I invite somebody and rest assure that my files are not shared unnecessary. 

Google for the win! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.